Staff » Staff Information

Staff Information

Staff List
 
School Administrators
Jeannette Badovinac
Vice Principal
 
Heidi Homan
Vice-Principal
 
Carl Poole
Vice Principal
jbadovinac@sd70.bc.ca    hhoman@sd70.bc.ca    cpoole@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2411   local  2406   local 2404
         
Rob Souther
Principal
   
 
 
rsouther@sd70.bc.ca         
local 2401        
         
Support Staff        
Colleen Brooks
Main Office Reception
 
Cathy Cross
Community School Coordinator
 
Hetty Cruikshank
System Administrator
cbrooks1@sd70.bc.ca    ccross@sd70.bc.ca    hcruikshank@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2401   local 2430   local 2407
         
Hannah Fletcher
Accountant
 
Lyle Marsh
Security/Theatre Technician
 
Dawn Wagar
Main Office/Library/Bookroom
hfletcher@sd70.bc.ca    lmarsh@sd70.bc.ca    dwagar@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2403   local 2483   local 2402/2420
         
Advising/Career Centre        
Greg Freethy
District Lead, Career Education
 
Nicole Hamaguchi
Academic Advisor  - Gr 10/11
 
Anna Jack
Academic Advisor - Gr 9/International
gfreethy@sd70.bc.ca    nhamaguchi@sd70.bc.ca    ajack@sd70.bc.ca 
250-723-1191  ext 2   local 2410   Local 2409
         
Sukwinder Manhas
Career Education Support Worker
 
John McDonald
Academic Advisor Gr 8/12
 
Neelam Parmar
Career Education Advisor
smanhas@sd70.bc.ca    jmcdonald@sd70.bc.ca    nparmar@sd70.bc.ca 
250-723-1191 ext 4   250-724-3284  ext 3   250-723-1191 ext 3
         
Erika McLeod
Advising Secretary/Student Records
 
Terri-Ann Wynans
Career Centre Assistant
 
 
emcleod@sd70.bc.ca    twynans@sd70.bc.ca     
250-724-3284 ext 5   250-723-1191 ext 1    
         
Youth Care Workers        
         
         
local    local     
         
NEW Workers        
Deb Masso   Aaron Watts    
dmasso@sd70.bc.ca
     
local 2484   local 2417    
Teachers        
         
    James Arnett   Susan Austin
    jarnett@sd70.bc.ca    saustin@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Dennis Bill   Liz Bill   Russell Bodnar
dbill@sd70.bc.ca    lbill@sd70.bc.ca    rbodnar@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Jackie Chambers   Doug Chase    Brent Clark
jchambers@sd70.bc.ca   dchase@sd70.bc.ca    bclark@sd70.bc.ca 
         
    Jean Contant    
    jcontant@sd70.bc.ca     
         
Tim Crosby   Moira Currey   Dianna Dalton
tcrosby@sd70.bc.ca    mcurrey@sd70.bc.ca    ddalton@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Christine Dornian   Daryl Duperron    
cdornian@sd70.bc.ca    dduperron@sd70.bc.ca     
         
Ryan Dvorak   Caroline Ellis    
rdvorak@sd70.bc.ca    cellis@sd70.bc.ca     
         
Sheena Falconer   Alex Floucault   Tasha Gallagher
sfalconer@sd70.bc.ca    afloucault@sd70.bc.ca    tgallagher@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Ron Gaucher   Karli Gibson   Raj Gill
rgaucher@sd70.bc.ca    kgibson@sd70.bc.ca    rgill@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Mary Ann Gillis   Dennine Guenther   Ryan Hall
mgillis@sd70.bc.ca    dguenther@sd70.bc.ca    rhall@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Mason Hartman   Stephanie Prizeman   Laurie Hurst
mhartman@sd70.bc.ca      lhurst@sd70.bc.ca 
         
    Jennifer Johnson   Lindsay Kolba
    jjohnson@sd70.bc.ca    lkolba@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Josh Kynoch   Ashleigh Lockhart   Al Loudon
jkynoch@sd70.bc.ca    alockhart@sd70.bc.ca    aloudon@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Mike Markin   Bob Matlock   Michelle McMillan
mmarkin@sd70.bc.ca   bmatlock@sd70.bc.ca    mmcmillan@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Scott Merwin       Dacia Omilusik
smerwin@sd70.bc.ca        domilusik@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Todd Organ   Cathy Patterson-Sterling   Monica Pearson
torgan@sd70.bc.ca    cpatterson-sterling@sd70.bc.ca    mpearson@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Amarjit Pohar   Meredith Pritchard    
apohar@sd70.bc.ca    mpritchard@sd70.bc.ca     
         
Kathy Ralston   Mark Randall   Rachel Reynolds
kralston@sd70.bc.ca    mrandall@sd70.bc.ca    rreynolds@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Mike Roberts       Shaun Rust
mroberts@sd70.bc.ca        srust@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Al Seredick   Stephanie Smith   Ian Thomas
aseredick@sd70.bc.ca    ssmith@sd70.bc.ca    ithomas@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Mario Tremblay   Kirsten Vesterback   Erik Waldriff
mtremblay@sd70.bc.ca    kvesterback@sd70.bc.ca    ewaldriff@sd70.bc.ca 
         
John Wall   Giles Wheatley   Deb Wood Whitley
jwall@sd70.bc.ca    gwheatley@sd70.bc.ca    dwood@sd70.bc.ca 
         
Sarah York        
syork@sd70.bc.ca